Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Schaumburg

5 rating

Becky was amazing! best haircut I've ever had. Will definitely be back for the next one.

1 rating

We showed the pic and asked them to do the same but the final out put was something else. My son literally cried in the car.

5 rating

always do the MVP it is worth it

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
lukas s. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Becky was amazing! best haircut I've ever had. Will definitely be back for the next one."

1
Game S. | December 11, 2021 Google

" We showed the pic and asked them to do the same but the final out put was something else. My son li"

5
MY-92-RS R. | December 7, 2021 Google

" always do the MVP it is worth it"

5
Richard P. | December 7, 2021 Google

" If you need a haircut, this is a great place to get one. I went to get a regular style cut and rece"

5
Jon R. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Good service and reasonable prices. Cool decor."

5
Brad T. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Fantastic, as always! Felt super safe with COVID guidelines. Amy was incredible and took great care"

5
Ed R. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Consistently clean facilities and friendly employees. Never had a problem at this location"

5
Mohammed H. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Awesome job, I will recommend everyone to go here for your car tint excellent service"

2
Adele K. | May 25, 2021 Google

" The amount of time to sit and wait and only have two people working here. They won?t take walk ins "

1
Joe S. | April 29, 2021 Google

" This location discriminates against people with disabilities which medically exempt them from the m"