Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Schaumburg

1 rating

Came in for a quick haircut because I was getting annoyed by the length. Awful haircut, it?s uneven. Worse than the haircuts I gave myself in college with a trifold mirror.

5 rating

Great atmosphere and haircut. Thx Dani

5 rating

Shanna was very pleasant and gave me a great cut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

1
Matthew S. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Came in for a quick haircut because I was getting annoyed by the length. Awful haircut, it?s uneven"

5
Kevin C. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere and haircut. Thx Dani"

5
Jason H. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Shanna was very pleasant and gave me a great cut."

5
Bret T. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Awesome cut! Great staff! Nancy is da best!"

5
James A. | February 7, 2021 Google

" I've been to a few of these, and this one is the best."

5
Nino D. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Great service and haircut. Friendly staff. Sherri and Corri were awesome. Would recommend to anyone"

5
Elliott S. | December 17, 2020 Google

" My goto place for a haircut! Using the online check in feature on the website makes getting service"

5
Robyn F. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Great service! The whole team is very skilled and professional. I felt safe with the new procedures"

5
Dani S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Love the MVP!"

5
stephanie r. | December 9, 2020 Google

" My son got a great haircut in a very clean and happy environment!"